Home | Site Map | Contact Us
IIA-India
Chapters > Madras Chapter > Board of Governors
 
Board of Governors
THE INSTITUTE OF INTERNAL AUDITORS INDIA - MADRAS CHAPTER BOARD OF GOVERNORS FOR 2013-14
Sr No BOG Name Position 2013-14 Mobile Mail id
1 Mr. A R Partha Sarathy President 9884710106 partha@rgnprice.com, arpsarathy@gmail.com
2 Ms.Uma Prakash Vice President 9444028887 umaprakash.capri@gmail.com
3 Mr. Giridhar Janardhana Secretary 9962025259 raogiridhar@yahoo.com
4 Mr. Krishna Chaitanya Treasurer 9841001540 Krishna.Chaitanya@in.gt.com
5 Mr. R Sridhar Imm Past President 9445006262 srirama@lntecc.com
6 Mr. Mohan Ramakrishana Imm Past President 9940656261 mohan.ramakrishna@in.gt.com
7 Mr. R Lakshmi Ratan Board of Governors 9840058900 rlr@vsnl.com
8 Mr. K Vidyadharan Board of Governors 9884716160 kvdharan@gmail.com
9 Mr. P R Loganathan Board of Governors 9840449840 paliamloganathan@hotmail.com
10 Mr. P C Anand Board of Governors 9840026940 pcanand@vsnl.com
11 Mr. H Venkatesan Board of Governors 9444391750 hv@sundaramfinance.in
12 Mr. K Padmanabhan Board of Governors 9884247821 padmanabhank@gmail.com
13 Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain Board of Governors 9940156515 manojkumarchajed@gmail.com
14 Mr. M P Vijayakumar Board of Governors 9840251203 vijkum@vsnl.com
15 Mr. A Raghavan Board of Governors 9500085544 raghavan.a@sutherlandglobal.com
16 Mr. Sreedhar Soundararajan Board of Governors 9840978875 Sreedhar.Soundararajan@hospira.com
17 Mr. Suresh Board of Governors 9500128646 sureshr@aban.com
Board of Governors
Chapter News/Events
Exam Details
Contact details
facebook Linked in Twitter